Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Tears and Tabs.

Went out last night with my college friends, it was amazingly good for a while then Bethan kinda ruined it for me, by taking MDMA and so I just spent the night worrying, even when I asked her not to she just shouted at me, and I felt like an utter waste of space.

But never the less, I told her how I felt and she said she loves me and stuff and all that.

Feel shit this morning, breaking out crying then rolling myself a cigarette to numb the weird angry pain. I want to go see Holly and cuddle her and eat chicken, I miss her, I can be myself around her, and I mean I can around everyone, but especially my hol, we just have a laugh.

I miss her, and I miss Bethan. I want to cuddle my girl and let her make me feel better, because at the minute I really feel worthless.

Besides, this is my new friend Bridie's hoodie, she's adorable, when I was upset last night she leant me it and I sat with her for ages talking about life, i'm giving her it back on wednesday and she says we should chill on our lunch break, which is cush, because we both just go to the chinese which is ace.

I love my new pals, they're all so so lovely, espesh my little Mo, and laura and bridie, and Dodger, but he's ill, however i'm seeing him the morra.

Over and out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.