Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

High Level Bridge.

Today was spent shooting out in newcastle. I loved this shot, on the high level bridge, I got alot of shots, but I really liked this one.

Sorry for not blipping, my laptop is totally kaboodled so I can't get on it, which is very upsetting.

Bethan's staying over tomorrow and we're drinking as per, which should be pretty cush, I hope things are okay between us two, she's been so busy these past two days, but I reckon tomorrow will be our slacking off day and it'll be fun.

It's my third week at college now, and I am loving it, I can't wait to get the greetings cards printed and sold, I'm enjoying my course so much! Tehe. I'm about to go out for a cig while the parents are out. :) Should be nice.

Enjoy kids.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.