Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Ceiling.

Again I am stupidly sorry for not blipping, but until my birthday, I probably won't be regular as my computer is still broken and my dad gets annoyed when i go on his.

This is a Leaf ceiling with the sun shining through.

Yesterday night Bethan stayed over at my place and it was lovely! I really enjoyed it, we drank whisly and I was served for it at the co op and for tobacco so I was very buzzed when she finally arrived after she'd been running her youth club, we went out, drank, frollicked around, cuddled and decided on some stuff which made us feel much better, we cancelled next year's wedding, because frankly, we want to wait a little longer and go through the excitements of moving in together and travelling, before we tie the knot in a few years.

Then, I stayed at Bethan's last night and we got high and ate pizza and spending my weekend with her was sparkly shine-perfect. I grinned so much the whole time. Then we got super sleepy so we jumped up and went out exploring wylam, and as we sat on the swings, flying to-and-fro in the ice cold air, i opened my eyes to see the wide open sky and all the stars were out, we both caught our breath and watched with our heads back, the closest to flying we've ever known.

It was a magical night, and we got home and curled up in her parents bed, holding hands with our noses and heads pressed together, breathing eachother's breath, we fell asleep. It was so far past perfect. Hehe.

But yes, I feel happy today, i'm going out to buy tobacco soon, I need a rollie. Oh, I learnt to roll even better now, How exciting, Happy blipping. I miss you all so terribly with my broken laptop :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.