Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Shit.

This is the Current version of this. Depressing, right?

Today was kinda upsetting, I went into school and everything was alright, then it started pouring with rain, and I saw Bethan for an hour then sat on my own for another hour, and it was freezing, and now i'm a tad ill.

Then when it hit breaktime I walked up to meet Bethan, but I got a text aout a minute later from Bethan, she'd gone home. So I was a bit miffed because I was freezing and soaked through. and to top it off, I missed her even more because I didn't get to say goodbye and I was worrying about her. She's coming over tomorrow though, so yay!

I am currently anticipating food, i've been asleep all day so i'm starving. I shouldn't be eating because i'm becoming a sickening size, I mean I haven't really put on much weight, i've just come to realise how hideous I actually am. Aha. I don't know what Bethan sees in me, but i'm so glad she sees something because i'm really crazy in love with her. So.

Mum bought some nice biscuits so I might have one with a cuppa. I'm getting colder, I am also super excited to see Holly tomorrow, :))) Yay!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.