Way Home on Thursday

Jack and I had breakfast at 9 am and checked out. We missed the Airport shuttle and took a taxi.
Jack flew of terminal 1 and I got dropped off at Terminal 2. 
I dropped my bad and went to the AirFrance Lounge for something to drink and checking emails on my blackberry.
I had some urgent matter to attend to and was literally on the phone any time I was not flying until arrival in Glasgow.
I had a relaxed layover in Schiphol. It's nice not only rushing between the gates.
Glasgow was surely 10 degrees colder than Frankfurt, but the weather was not too bad.
I took a Taxi home and went back to work to do the final sorting of the urgent issue.
Neil came home not too late but we were too tired to cook dinner.
We squeezed in a bit of couch time before falling to bed.

Blip is taken at the Air France Lounge in Frankfurt.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.