Back in Glasgow

I had a very busy morning - actually day!
A lot to catch up with and some urgent stuff to finish and send out.
I also had an appointment with Paul at 4:45 pm and was tempted to just cancel it.
But then I remembered that my health is important and that I should go.
I walked to Skypark doing a few work phone calls. The weather was windy and it drizzled on and off.
I was in time for a change and had the usual chitchat with Paul while he tortured me.
Nonetheless it was relaxing.
On the way home I talked to Jack and got some food.
Then back to the desk. I got quite productive and decided to get 2 biggies out of the way.
Was only finished just before 11 pm.
Neil had the dinner task, but only got so far that he had put the oven on. Then he fell asleep on the couch ....
So once more no proper dinner, just some stuff from the fridge.

Photo was taken on my way home. InnDeep just after Kelvin Bridge.
The real entrance is down the steps as you can see here :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.