A day just for me :)

I did not get up overly early after the late night. After coffee and some faffing I tackled wardrobes, cupboards, cooked a big pot of Bolognese, caught up with Blip, faffed a bit, had breakfast at 1 pm, went for a walk to the post office to return a Amazon order. Yep - last day of course :), went for a coffee at Papercup, took pictures, edited, did some more clear out,, enjoyed myself thoroughly.   
Still loads to do and no visible results in sight yet, but I loved every minute.
No laptop, no work phone - all stowed away and out of sight!
Heaven!

The Blip is taken from Kelvin Bridge. The stairs lead down to Kelvin River Walkway. 
Extra is another shop front! Papercup - no wonder that I overlooked it so long ... It is very subtle :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.