Busy Glasgow

I got up far too late today and was faffing too long, although I was doing sorting stuff in between. I think the dreich weather did not help.
I went out just before 6. No rain anymore but also no light. 
The main roads were busy with rush hour traffic and I had a hard time to get this shot car free. But then in the end I liked it more with a bit of car in it :)
I am blipping same day today. This has not happened for a very long time!!!
I intend to have an early night and get up early tomorrow to start sorting my room.
So far I have gone through my wardrobes, the storage cupboard, the bathroom closet and thrown out a lot. 3 big boxes and a case full of clothes and shoes to go! And guess what, the wardrobes are not empty!

Tomorrow I need to be a bit more efficient though. Dougie is coming at 11 am to help me, so I better have something to do for him.

Well - I think I will do another hour or so and then have an early dinner and night. 

The photo shows roots and fruits whole foods. I am a frequent customer. They also have a (very expensive)  flower shop a few yards to the left. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.