Bye, Bye Smile Café! Hello Sara!

Day 3 of freedom and day 4 of flat clearing mission!
And making really progress.
Dougie arrived at 11am to help me. He is such a good soul (I might repeat myself, but I would really struggle without him!)
He helped me by getting stuff to the charity shop and rubbish out of the house. We pottered around together with a lot of blether and plenty of tea/coffee/fag breaks. The bedroom is done, I discovered a half empty storage cupboard behind some boxes :)
Boxes are gone, content as well - most of it now in under bed storage. (Neil, do not worry :) )
Kitchen storage is rearranged AND my room finally shows some floor boards :)
It is getting there!!!
Another day or two and it is done.
I only went out quickly to get some dinner.
Time for my "saved" emergency photo opportunity.

I said already last week, that Sara has her new sign up now.
That is now the end of the Smile Café Era in Queen Margaret Drive. 
Let's welcome Sara's Real Italian Café :)
You can actually see her sitting by the window ... (you can do that when you own the shop ...)

Well, another shop front - it has become a series .... :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.