SweetArt

By SweetArt

Teenage Hangout!

Today was a quiet, relaxed day. First Sunday that I wasn't playing in the Worship Team for about 7 weeks, so really enjoyed not having to wake up early on a Sunday morning. Got to actually go to church with my kids, so that was a real treat. Then lunch at one of our local clubs and here's a picture of my sons with a friend after they'd finished lunch! Yes, this is the way teens, or at least these three teens, hang out together - on their phones! Appalling isn't it. But at least I knew where they were and they always have a good time hanging out together.

Sorry that this picture isn't very inspiring ... but I like it when they hang out with us, or around us. A good quiet Sunday. I've caught up on a lot of sleep but I'm missing my wonderful husband very much!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.