SweetArt

By SweetArt

Pink Power!

Have had a rather emotional day ... don't know what's wrong with me. On top of that, I had to go into town to my husband's office to pick up the very famous Peninsula moon cakes. Its that time of the year again, Mid Autumn Festival (also known as Moon Festival or Lantern Festival) when yummy mooncakes are eaten. Some of them are oh so yummy, and some not, but the Peninsula ones are to die for. So in a few weeks, I shall be twice my size! LOL! Sadly, I will not be here for the actual festival itself, so will have to start blipping the city as it gets decorated for Moon Festival, and luckily I'm going to be around town a lot as I'll be doing some shopping for my up and coming trip!

On my way back, moon cakes in tow and that's just the first delivery of them (!!!!!!!!), I happened to be by the tram lines in Central and just look what passed me by!!! Yes, its a PINK tram, oh boy did I wanna go on it. I LOVE pink! And really love this pink tram. Sadly it'll only stay pink as long as the advertiser determines it needs to :( It definitely brightens the city. I tried all sorts of effects on it, but settled on the original!

I shall also blip an actual moon cake, so stay tuned!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.