SweetArt

By SweetArt

My busy day ...

Wow, where do I begin??? I did something for the first time today in Hong Kong and that is, I attended a funeral :( and it was really a very solemn affair, completely different from any other that I've ever been to. Needless to say, it was very emotional! First pic of a few bouquets lined outside the funeral building.

Then after that event, got myself down to one of HK's busiest shopping malls (to buy some gifts to take home), the contrast of emotions I went through was surreal. But managed to find time to take a pick of that bronze warrior statue which was just randomly placed in a quiet corner of the mall. Then on our beloved Star Ferry to cross Victoria Harbour to get to Central and as I got off, they had a flash mob practicing for the pink breast cancer campaign, which starts next month and if course I had to stop and take a pic. And lastly, a picture of a colourful Star Ferry, the normal ones are green and white.

Busy day ... And it's not over yet!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.