MM Silly Mistake

I came back home on this very hot sunny day from a morning yoga class and said to my husband 'guess what I have finally found something I can do.  You know how I am the stiffest in the class'.  He gave me a strange look and I said you know how stiff I am and he said 'oh I thought you said you were the fittest in the class.  Well that made us laugh - what a silly mistake (or rather poor hearing).

I did let him know that I was the only one in the class who could 'curl their tongue' so I had the 'full' experience of breathing through a curled tongue.  I think I would have preferred being able to touch my toes.

This blip shows how even as a youngish Mum I wasn't able to squat with my heels flat on the ground.  Many thanks to Dollykgray for hosting MonoMonday and coming up with this challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.