Tiny Tuesday Fauna

I knew I was making it hard for myself when I chose "Fauna" for this week's Tiny Tuesday theme but others in our southern winter seem to be managing well.
I searched the garden and the only signs of life were two tiny spiders (as in less than 1cm with legs outstretched).
The main difficulty was, although it wasn't windy, the web still swayed.

Next week's theme will be "Jewellery" (TT109). This is because I have always found it surprisingly difficult to photograph.
I hope to do a bit more research myself before then but here are a couple of links to get you going, or just Google your own.

http://www.tabletopstudio.com/jewelry_photography.html

https://www.shopify.com.au/blog/70459077-10-common-jewelry-product-photography-mistakes-and-how-to-avoid-them

As you will see, it appears to be quite a complex subject.
If you prefer, or are short of diamonds, just do something special. Maybe a trinket or ornament that is meaningful to you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.