Backlit Beauties

Ok - I know they're weeds but they looked gorgeous with the setting sun behind them! Another straight out of camera shot..... I'm having to choose carefully as my editing possibilities are very limited!

Not a lot to report today. I had the balcony resurfaced, which has made it look much better but which needs more work doing to it, I went to get a tick removed from my leg after walking in long grass on Sunday (ugh!) and spent lots of time transferring images (without losing them from Lightroom)from the iMac to free up some space and then had to pluck up the courage to delete the originals! After the computer horrors of last week, I'm being super cautious!

Oh, and I took a photo of the inside of my washing machine for Walter, who asked how well my new camera performs in low light (see extra). Well, this was a quick photo. My washing machine resides in the garage, which has no window, so the only light was that which was coming in through the doorway and around the edges of the main garage door. Shot on auto, I think it coped very well! F stop 3.5, ISO a staggering 12800!

I've only just blipped yesterday's image, if you have time to look back!

Many thanks for everything, as always!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.