Mono Monday: Week 178 .......

Silly mistakes. 


A few years ago I had my hair dyed a beautiful shade of dark red.  

After about two years as a redhead I decided to go back to blonde.  Instead of paying a lot of money at the hair salon I stripped the red out myself, which proved to be a big silly mistake

Since that time my hair has become quite unmanageable .... especially when it's wet. Richard even bought me a de-tangling brush for Christmas this year!  It doesn't help that my hair is naturally curly .... and not the nice soft curly either!  Humidity is not my friend!

The products you see are just a few of the MANY I use on my hair on a daily basis!  Of course, I don't have to use every single product every day ... but enough of them to make life interesting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.