Doctors & Nurses

been to the hospital saw these two plus lots of other folk. Steph & Claire (Physios) went over all my joints pressing prodding & giving me some exercises to do when I get home. Dr Paolo (pictured above) has promised to write to the ankle man to get me officially referred with a view to having an op on each ankle....now I have decided I'm going to have it done; I want it done now. 

2018 will be a double celebration year when C & I have big birthdays.- I will be 60 & she will be a little older. We've planned to Cruise around the Eastern Med in the Spring of that year but it may have to wait until the Autumn....it depends how quick I can get the feet sorted....

The problem with my hip appears to have been muscular & C will be massaging my thigh tonight !! !! !! Its still painful but  on the mend. It may have been caused indirectly by my right wonky foot which has been particularly troublesome of late..

Very hot day - storms tonight perhaps

Ps both of the above had initially refused to pose but in the end Dr Paolo gave in but said not on his own so..hey presto! ..Gotcha !

The extra shows Karen on Reception - a woman with attitude !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.