This is MY Garden !

after that Ginge made a run for it ..

Well I got on the phone again today & spoke to Daisy who had been so helpful. I said you were going to ring me back when the requests went out. There was a good reason for that she said... they hadn't gone and today when I rang they still hadn't gone !

I explained everything to her and she perfectly understood the urgency but couldn't really help. She said she would try to speak to the "man" but that was easier said than done......

Now I am getting desperate so I write a long detailed email to the Haemophilia Centre begging for their help. Thirty minutes later they ring to say they have spoken to the "man" and he was shocked if this was the case. He said he would investigate & get back to them. They told me that if he didn't ring her back they would ring him again. 

So hopefully some news tomorrow and if I get no joy I will go to PALS....this is the eighth week and I'm still the same as I was at the beginning - I seem to be cursed either that or they suspect it is something else such as MS. I've been suspicious that it may be this and have checked my symptoms & Bingo it fits but then again it fits lots of other things too.

:-(

Spent the afternoon form filling for the so-called compensation for the infected blood products....there will be a lot of unhappy people when they read what they have to do. It makes you wonder if its worth it. This is of course what they are trying to do, put us off and save money. The pain & the suffering that HIV & HCV has caused is considerable and has affected thousands of lives like mine.....

...sorry I'm rambling on ...

A fine day though a little cool.

Welcome to the first day of Summer & Happy Birthday to Suzanne my dear sister - who is 57 today  ....unbelievable !

As always thanks for calling in with your stars hearts & comments - much appreciated..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.