We Can Share!

Todays weather was perfect for the longest day of the year....very pleasant. It was not too hot, but warm enough for all the bees and butterflies to be out and about. These two bees were pleasantly sharing the nectar of the Lavender today.
Okay, don't yell at me.....but I climbed up on the roof today. Someone had to do it and I was the best option available. Sad? I know. But I am here to tell you that I safely climbed up, did what needed to be done, and climbed back down. I felt really safe because I braced the ladder up against the apple tree and there was a branch I could hold onto while I climbed the ladder. The roof was dry and the roof is not too steep. Just don't tell my kids! 
Thanks for visiting and for your kind comments on my Blips. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.