A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Grace

I realise when I am not out and about walking how difficult it is to find something to blip.

Tried several things this morning for Abstract Thursday but I don't think it's me. When the sun appeared this afternoon the cat took up position on the Indian rug in the conservatory. She knows how to look cute!

Then I had a text from Grace to say that her midwife appt (25 weeks) went well after some worries earlier this week. So I thought the lovely Grace rose would be appropriate. I tend to blip it every year and the Alexander which is now starting to flower. So here it is, I know it's just another flower but they are special to me. Also it is son in law John's birthday today. Happy Birthday John!

(Alexander to come later!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.