There's a cat.......

.........in the window of the motorhome next door!
After visiting the dentist first thing this morning (and getting told off for not flossing enough - but I'm too scared to following losing a large filling (because of flossing) which eventuallly led to the extraction of a back tooth last December) we drove down to Devon, and arrived early afternoon.
We left our caravan here a couple of weeks ago, so I drove (C is STILL waiting for his cataract op) as I don't like towing but I don't mind driving. After sorting ourselves out we went to Branscombe for an early evening drink. The village was looking SOOOO pretty! At this moment, and with all the flowers out, it must be the prettiest village I've ever seen. Unfortunately no photos as I drove and we didn't have chance for a walk, but may rectify that over the next few days.
Back to our caravan this evening, and a motorhome has parked next to us - and there is a CAT wandering around inside it. Hector and Ziggy are fascinated and haven't taken their eyes off it all evening. They've never seen a cat with its front paws on a steering wheel before. Come to think of it, neither have I. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.