Here's my handle, here's my spout

I awoke with a terrible headache this morning, for no apparent reason (no, not a hangover). 
I've been at work all day, and that hasn't exactly helped.
I was supposed to be going out with Technophobe this evening, but had to cry off because of it. She told me to sit down and have a cup of tea with my feet up. Strangely, that's exactly what another lady with the same first name as T (no, not "Techno")  told me to do a few minutes earlier. I used to work with the "other lady" but rang her in error when I jabbed at the phone through my aching eyes. We had a very strange conversation because I thought I was talking to T. She also told me to put my feet up and have a cup of tea.
So here you can see me trying to do exactly that - there's even a teapot selfie. 
Off now to eat my salad and have an early night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.