I do repeat myself...

Chimney pots from the Chrystal Macmillan Building. All there was on offer on a day when I lacked inspiration to go trekking around looking for alternatives.

Final project workshop for a longstanding friend and colleague, soon leaving the University after eight years... Home mid afternoon, as I felt distinctly iffy - probably because I didn't get enough sleep last night.

Packing.

Early start.

Early night.

Trying hard, but failing, not to think about a year ago today. I was desperately upset about the referendum result, and I remain so, not least because I think it (but not it alone) has contributed to the corruption of our politics. I don't really know what the way forward for the UK can be, and whether it really has a future With a friend, I wrote about some of my concerns here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.