BJH

By BJH

A reminder of Rosie

Today's entry is some hair of Rosie, which I seem to have collected and set aside to add to the bag that I blipped recently. I must have forgotten to do that though as I found it like this in the bedroom a few days ago.

I'm still waiting for Rosie's urn. It was never collected at the postal pick-up point by the vet and got sent back to the crematorium. They will now send the parcel to my address and I hope to have her home at last soon.

It was somewhat less hot with a breeze this morning but much warmer again this afternoon. I'm still suffering considerably from the heat, which stays trapped inside the apartment despite having the door to balcony open a few hours and the window in the bedroom tilted open as well.

A big thank you for all the comments and stars on yesterday's blip. I apologise for my present own lack of comments on other journals.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.