Camping, Secrets & Lies

Florence, Harriet and Jess had left for Glastonbury by 7am and once they were on their way, we could concentrate on our little trip.

Making use of the tent we bought especially for Glasto 2016, we booked a campsite in Hawford because it is near Clive's Dad and also Witley Court. 

I saw some photos of Witley Court on Blip and decided I would love to visit. I googled its whereabouts and realised it's near Clive's Dad so we could kill two birds with one stone.

Clive's Dad isn't his biological Dad - nothing unusual about being brought up by someone other than your real Dad. But no one in his family asks questions and time is marching on so I thought I would try to get answers. We met Dad and Boy! Did I get some answers! 

Blip is not the place for the revelations but, rather like Jeremy Kyle (almost like a JK programme) DNA tests have taken place with surprising results.

Secrets and Lies indeed.

Ridiculously hot. Millie jumped into the river that circumvents the campsite.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.