Training!

Gollum had eaten poo in the woods yesterday and apparently it did not become him, so it came up again at 4 am! I did not really want to wake up at 4 am... and I did absolutely not want to wake up to the smell of poo-sick at 4 am!!!! ARGH!!!!!!!!!!!

Lots of chores in the morning.... Cleaning guinea pigs' cage, vacuuming and washing the dog bed Gollum was sick in!

We met with Helle at noon for dog training. We had 6 dogs to train, so it took most of the afternoon.

We started outdoors, but when the rain got too bad, we went inside in Helle's training hall. 

This is little Biscuit practising his 'Chicago' routine. 

When I can home, I had to pack all my stuff and burn new CDs with our music as we are performing at a Country Fair tomorrow. Good thing I decided to blip this picture - it reminded me that I need his props and costume too! I better put it in the car straight away before I forget about it again.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

PS. Gollum is perfectly fine - no need to worry about him. He'd just eaten something, which should not have been eaten.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.