My Great Success Story

By SavvyStereo

Carried

I love it when Courtney holds Sally like this. She looks so cute with her paws hanging over the side. She's often too angry though but with some treats she will allow it.

I've just realised this is my 365th entry! I've been using blip for over two years now, just with a BIG gap. It's nice to actually make this number though.

I didn't really do a lot today. I mostly just chilled out, played some more guitar, chilled out, edited some video and then chilled out some more with Courtney.

On a side note Sally was also pretty passive, possibly due to the huge mountain of chicken my dad put in front of her to see how much she would eat in one go. I swear she ate about half of her weight in the stuff.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.