Lazy Saturday

I began the day with a walk with Zeus09smum and of course Zeus. Although it remains warm, the sky was mainly cloudy and none of our shots taken at Strawberry Hill were really up to much.  When I came home I quickly snapped the lavender in our front garden, which is wildly attractive to the bees.  So excited were they, that I was lucky to get a shot only as blurry as this!
In other news, Mr MC and I booked our flights for next year's Indonesian Island cruise.  We have to leave the UK on New Year's Day in order to get to Singapore in time for the departure date of 3 January. When we return, we will stay on in Singapore for a few days, along with our friends and then come home via Dubai where we will spend a long weekend in the hotel that we stayed in this April.    For the first time ever, we will NOT be travelling economy class!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.