HeART

By HeART

Woodstock Festival

Every year we have here Woodstock Festival. Back to the Hippy time. Always nice people there and music. Love, peace and understanding. So sad it was bad weather yesterday and today, much rain. I went there when it was dry and could make some lovely photo's from some nice people who allowed me to photograph them. So I made this collage.

This morning I looked for the swans and I could not find them, not here ,not in the nature pond where they were yesterday, Looked also somewhere else further away, but no swans and no cygnets. Worried now.Hope whereever they are they are safe and be well.I don't know what to do anymore to protect them here. I should be 24/7 with them, to crazy, cannot do that. They should be safe, no matter what. Sometimes I hate this world. Something must have happened because they would not go away that far and from here.

Thank you for the lovely comments and stars for yesterday's blip. Much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.