HeART

By HeART

MM179

This is a drawing I made after a painting from Giovanni Antonio Boltraffio. A mono for MM179.
I wished I had 15 minutes of fame for my artworks.

Lovely sunny day not to warm. Was looking for the swans saw there not at the places they normaly are. I needed to use my intuition to finaly see the male swan somewhere far away in a small ditch. I took a bykeing road to get there. Not many people will go there ( great). There are sportfields so maybe people there can see them. I hope they leave them alone and give them space, peace and rest. Enough food for them in the ditch. Hope they can stay there for a while. I cannot come close, but knowing and hoping they are safe there is the most importent for me. And so grateful I found them and know where they are.

Thank you for the lovely comments and stars yesterday's blip.Much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.