Evening Light on the Hedge

I did take several photos of Basil today using a flashgun on my Fuji. It worked very well.

But instead of a photo of Basil, I offer this view of evening light on the hedge by the side of our neighbour's house. It doesn't work as I saw it, as the sun was shining really brightly on the top while the rest was in shadow, and an interesting grey cloud passed overhead. The bright light doesn't really show. Never mind.

I booked a seaside chalet at Trusthorpe for a week. We do like the beach in Lincolnshire. And also accommodation on Anglesey in readiness for a 1-2-1 mentoring session with a well known lady photographer.

Len is still researching flights to Tangier later on. Should have done it earlier in the year really.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.