Green56

By Green56

Sunday Tipple

One of the great things about being retired is never having that Sunday night feeling, so I can have a few lovely G and Ts if I want.
I've had a lovely day, went to Kate and John's for Sunday lunch which was lovely. Kate and I had a lovely walk to the caravan park. I took some nice photos of them, it is their ruby wedding soon and I forgot she'd asked me to take a family photo and I booked a holiday at the same time so can't do it. I will think of something though. 
Thank you for the lovely comments and stars on the collage yesterday, I'm so glad we had a lovely day as it was a day of distraction for one of my friends as today is her husbands 6th anniversary and she still gets tearful as we all still do at times.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.