Mono Monday . . . 15 Minutes of Fame

I had no idea what I could do for this challenge and the forester pointed to this plaque made for me when I left work last year.  It was a blip then so I'll just put in the link https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2248359031586424544 
rather than explain it all again.   I was very lucky to end my  time as a teacher doing something I loved doing with all ages of children across the school.  I was named Mrs Art by one little darling.  I think that will do as my 15 minutes of fame.  I was quietly proud of what I achieved with the children. I liked the shadows the nails made.  I wanted to take the pic in the brilliant sunshine we had today.
More America's Cup racing tomorrow and then we hit the road for a trip down the West Coast to Queenstown.  We are taking three days to get there so there should be time for lots of photo stops:-)  
Thank you Dollykgray for setting us interesting Mono Mondays during June and giving us the chance to get to know other blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.