Chester Blipmeet

I've had a great day out at a blip meet in Chester with Blippers  Majoayee, kwchas, Californiagirl1, and Hildarose.  kwchas kindly acted as our guide, showing us around and even recommending somewhere good to have lunch.  As it often does, the day passed all too quickly and I feel like I've known these lovely people for ever;  nice too to meet the husbands of MJ, Hildarose and Californiagirl.

I've briefly looked at what the others have put up today, and they've done some super group shots -  as usual as regards people shots I've failed miserably;  I didn't take many, and those I have are poor so it's really something I need to do a deal of practice on.

Thank you for kind response to my little Green Bottle Fly,, the hearts, stars and wonderful comments are all greatly appreciated :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.