Northern Star

By Lifferz

Blythe

I like my Blythe dolls, I bought them purely for photography. They are somewhat creepy which I find fabulous. I often scour eBay but can't find a third that is affordable or unique enough. Ideally something with freckles and Matt skin would be best.

Busy morning and a full and varied day lined up tomorrow

The doctor called to tell me the antibiotics I was on a week or so ago were the wrong ones so she's going to let me know tomorrow what the right ones are, yippee! Grateful for the NHS.

My tomatoes in the porch (1 plant) are going really well. 36 fruits so far and it's not really in that much sunlight suggesting that generous watering is most important. The three plants outside look bushy and healthy but only two or three fruits between them :-/, full sun and maybe less water than the porch one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.