A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Tiny Tuesday - Jewellery

Got this idea from Mambo, thanks!

I've had a gold crucifix for years and more recently it has been without a chain. Got a beautiful chain for it for my wedding anniversary when in Northern Cyprus in March. To be fair it rather shows up the crucifux. I like a combination of gold and silver in my jewellery and saw this flower pendant with matching earrings when I got back. It came with a silver chain but I like it with my gold chain.

So here is my answer for Tiny Tuesday - jewellery as the silver flowers have tiny gold stamen, perfect for macro. (The trouble with macro is it shows everything up like my little fly on last week's flower. This week it is an annoying little hair (fluff) on one of the petals!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.