blipintheology

By antmark

A hidden message!

Taking photos of flowers today I was reminded of the last time I posted a image of flowers online - A simple image, set so that only one person could see it via facebook with a personal message along side. For varies reasons I hope that no one actualy sure the image well rather the message attached to it. Still the process of capturing this image thats where my mind breifly wondered to this. Wondering was the image viewed or not; Irronically so much of that message is still valid, or rather it is and is not at the same time. You see its a message that I would only want to be viewed under a certain conditions else it would simply be unfair to have posted it.

The message may still be required, oneday, yet at the same time the fact that such a message would only do harm outside of a set factor of conditions, means I am unsure if I would ever post a simlar message again.

At the end of the day God knows the message and why it was posted, he will be the ulimate judge, but allso see the cries of my heart. On a even deeper level then what I can understand. He will offer the forgiveness required if it was a stupid thing to or enable the message to have never been viewed. As far as this all goes todays been a really challenging day as I had the SHIFT FROM HELL! LOVE MY JOB RIGHT NOW.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.