Trying tiny Tuesday

Just back from hols, so a busy busy day unpacking, shopping, washing, drying......you know how it is!! ;-)

Raining and wet this morning, garden needs a lot,of attention post two weeks away, so not blipping from there today.....so thought Imwould have a quick stab at Tiny Tuesday, thanks to Isbi and this weeks theme of Jewellery.

So here you have my diamond pendant, it is very tiny, not,sure the crystal dish Ive sat it on works that well :-/ It does look better in mono than it did in colour.

My photography is somewhat restricted until I can get my manual mode sorted, anyone out there with a Nikon had trouble with their dial turning, but not changing the shutter speed, nor can I change aperture when pressing the exposure comp button either???? :-((

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.