Mindseye

By Mindseye

Little bigfoot

Ive visited my sis today having got all the unpacking etc out of the way. Hub is feeling. much better now, other than his foot, which is still bothering him.

When I got to sis's house, Kobi came bounding towards me.....he has grown so much in just over two weeks!! His training is coming on leaps and bounds, such a smart dog he is!!!

He hasnt chewed a single thing since he came home......hes boisterious a d bouncy, but very obedient for a pup. He responds really well when sis uses the clicker for commands, he knows immediately and thinks its all such fun too :-)

This is Kobi tired out after his antics this morning ;-)

Sis and Imhad a nice lunch in M&S, then did a little shopping before going back to hers for a cuppa before I drove home again.

Its done nothin but pour down all day today, and is still even now.....and a chilly 11 degrees!

When I got home hub had been a busy bee, he'd only done all and I mean, ALL the iroing from the holiday :-))

Weve spent this evening catching up on some tv programmes recorded, just watched Poldark :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.