Fruit bowl

I came in from work to some mini- bake off scene as the household converted the over ripe fruit. Daisy made this banana bread and Will and Jay had knocked up a crumble and some biscuits. Does nothing for my slimming (that's a great word by the way, so much more positive and flexible than "diet" I reckon) but was all v tasty. Then some Dobble and yogathatitrytodoonmyown.

It's a multi adventure day tomorrow, Will's high school taster in the morning where we shall attempt to track Daisy down and embarrass her then I am off to London for a work "do". A special photography licence for the occasion has been granted as long as a social media ban is recognised. Does blip count as social media? I always have felt it was a lot more personal and reclusive. Otherwise I'll be blipping the apple crumble and lovely though that is, it would be a missed opportunity.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.