Plus ça change...

By SooB

Moving in day

Finally the bunnies are together. At times a little too together (fingers crossed the vet knew what he was doing). Piper is finally sticking up for herself though and rebuffing him.

Morning trip to the airport with Mr B (thankfully I spotted last night that his boarding pass said Toulouse and not Carcassonne as he thought) but not super-early meaning most of the journey was spent crawling round the périphérique in rush hour.

TallGirl was mostly revising; CarbBoy was mostly playing PS4 and I was mostly staring at a garden thing I'm doing trying to decide how to do it. And then later trying to remember how to solve equations (there are websites, I now know, that do it for you!)

Many thunderstorms, much rain, but enough sunshine to finish a painting job out there.

A teacher contacted me about one of the issues I have - but still nothing from the Head on the slightly more urgent issue of when we will get the papers to register TallGirl for Lycée (deadline is Saturday).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.