Peek

The obvious photo was through the gap in the locked gates but I liked the peek and feeling of being shut out of having a jolly good photo snoop.

I this site is abandoned because of earthquake damage, it's a block or so away from work. I'm a bit over quake eyesores. At least there isn't busted stuff where I live and for that I'm grateful.

I have a few physical signs that tell me I'm a bit rundown. So no bike today and after work I passed on a run or walk. I wrapped up warmly and filled my green bin with weeds and prunings from the carpet roses.

Snow conditions and the weather forecast have scuttled my serious play in the snow on Sunday. Maybe it will ok for a plan B.

Today's gratitude: That I can choose to take a gentle approach to tonight and ease myself to the end of the week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.