Similarities

Similar to a blip I took a while ago. I occasionally go to a local farm to have a healthy salad and a pot of tea for lunch, the food is ace and organic but the wait can be horrendous. I twice bumped into Liz Hurley here as it was her local veg shopping place although on both occasions she appeared to be buying lots of packs of bacon ( I always assumed she was a vegetarian)

Today I saw the same ex-colleague I saw here last time I was here and blipped a similar scene (she asked if I lived here).

I had a great day today, I was bouncing and clapping with delight for a good 20 minutes along with some other people. It's so good to celebrate good things and the achievements of others. Busy and lots to do still!

Listening to Mel C 'I turn to you' a cool song I haven't heard in ages - upbeat, like today

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.