Crazy About Birds

By Kimb

Have Fuel, Will Travel!

Most of the travel I indulge in involves fuel. Fuel in this case for my car that helps me travel in and out of Charlottesville on a regular basis. This is an iPhone shot I took of the gas pump today when I filled up my tank. It's been spun with the iPhone app called RollWorld. 

I routinely take advantage of the fact that the grocery store I frequent - not Whole Foods, but the other one - Kroger - has gas stations associated with two of its local stores and if you have a Kroger Rewards card you earn rewards points when you buy groceries from them. Today I got 55¢ off the price of each gallon with my Kroger Rewards card! Nothing to sneeze at!!

Thanks, as ever, to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.