So Much Love

Monday, Cousin "S" was still at our house, so the girls spent the morning together while I worked.  It was HARD to get up and go to work.  It really doesn't take very many days off for me to get really used to being home and free.  I managed though, and it was good to see my work friends.  They, however, were dismayed that I didn't have Topaz with me.  

My Sister in Law showed up to grab the girls and take them back to her house.  Sugar was happy to see her older cousin, "K" and hear all about her recent trip to the East Coast.  

After work, I stopped to get Sugar, and then we picked up her friend "L" for a sleepover.  These two spent a good deal of the evening with Topaz, and then went for a walk, and played Hide and Seek near the swamp.  Silly girls. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.