Beewriter

By Beewriter

Chicken Girl

That there LadyG has come up North again! I picked her up from the station on the way home from work last night, I've fed her, I took her shopping in town today, I've let her wear my bed socks, I've put out gluten free crisps for her to munch on whilst she blips and all...and I mean ALL I've asked for in return is that she just dresses up as Amy Johnson for my blip today as it would have been her 114th birthday....sigh. Would she? Would she heck. I've had to use Chicken Girl instead. 

We had a bit of retail therapy, lunch and a good old mooch around. I spotted this lady and headed her off at the pass, "Anyone who wears a chicken hat like that just has to be photographed, could I take your pic, please?" "Yes, you can. But it's a hen not a chicken." Thanks lovely lady. 

Now, LadyG is making me watch The Voice Kids....but the funniest thing is that she has left her glasses down South, so she has her prescription sunglasses on to watch tv....it is like sitting with Hugh Grant in Notting hill....ha ha ha ha ha. 

Awwww....love you really, LadyG lol.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.