BJH

By BJH

Layla and Ozzie

Finding an entry today has been a huge struggle. Perhaps I was being overly critical but I did not like any of my shots of a soggy blackbird from this morning or those of one of my orchids from this afternoon and they all ended up in the bin. Nothing I tried seemed to work and eventually I resorted to some emergency shots of my budgies Ozzie and Layla. Most of those were deleted as well but fortunately there were also a few, which I did not dislike as much as I did all the others.

Another day of strike of the public transport. Just like yesterday, my boss very kindly drove me to work and back to the apartment as well after my shift.

Thank you for all the comments and stars on yesterday's blip. Each one is very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.