Robotic mower.

Princes Street Gardens is trialling robotic mowers. 

Safety features of the mower include auto-stop and motion sensors. 

The mower is security protected with a pin code alarm and GPS tracking. 

This is it in 'dock', presumably being charged. 

I have not been about much. I feel like the last three months at work have been a roller coaster ride and that I have finally jumped off. I handed in my resignation a month ago and my last day was on Friday. 

Apparently my resignation has created a domino effect, they will be hiring two replacements to fill my role and moving a further person internally into my team. Four people have informed me that I am welcome back any time. Unfortunately none of them are management. 

My plan just now is to take a couple of weeks to get my head back together and then start looking for a job. 

This is the first time in my life that when a job turned sour I was able to resign rather than just sticking it out. 

Wish me luck. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.