Another Day of Waiting...

My brother visited my Mum again today....


Mum is no worse, no better, but unfortunately the calcium levels have gone up again which means the meds have stopped working at the moment :(  This means the Dr's will have to try something else.....


She is now very incoherent and even my brother struggled to hear her today (he's got perfect hearing).   


My brother sees no point in me visiting again for the moment until she is better :(

In any case, I seem to be full of cold which won't help matters so I couldn't go up.

I will be trying to work this week as I see no sense in staying home and thinking about it all (hoping I can concentrate on the job in work).

I am trying to have HOPE she will recover, as my Aunts have both said she can come through it, but I don't find it easy.


This afternoon I have been out with friends, walking in Hungerford and it has been lovely to be out and about :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.