Gitama's World

By Gitama

Butter Wouldn't Melt...........

...in his Mouth....or so it seems.

Oh my GOSH! I am overwhelmed and humbled by all your wonderful comments....it really is something to receive so many all at once and to feel the authentic nature of them and taste the different flavours........Thank you so much....I hope in my way I can give as much encouragement back in my comments.........which I will get around to ASAP.

It seems that the household has come down with some dreaded lurgy......well everyone except Flynn....it's hard (especially on his Mum) when we have to keep him company when all one wants to do is go to bed. I didn't do a blip yesterday...I thought the inside of my eyelids a bit boring.

I took Flynn and Rumi up to the lookout this afternoon to give Jaiya a bit of a break...It was nice to get out into the fresh air...but i'm a bit shaky on my pins now........might have to hop back into bed soon.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.